Summer of a Lifetime

Because I’ve come out of a relationship, I’ve realised that there are a lot of things I wasn’t able to do because I had a partner.

So this summer, I’ve decided that I want to have A Summer of a Lifetime.

My best friend and I were talking about ideas, such as going to Cardiff to check out the Doctor Who Experience, taking a selfie with a sheep, etc. Then I had a wonderful idea.

How about I ask the Internet what I ought to do this summer? I could write a blog separate to this one, with the list, ticking them off as I do so, and have posts with pictures as evidence of my escapades.

So, where do you wonderful people come in?

Give me ideas of things to do! If I like it, I’ll add it to my list, credit you when I write the post, stuff like that!

I’m already excited!

Leave a Reply

