Why Me?

Who gets a full on winter cold in March?

Obviously I do…

And I’m supposed to be going to Amsterdam tomorrow.

I’ve got a blocked nose, a tickling cough with lots of gunk. My head aches and my ADHD has kicked off big time because of it.

I just want to curl up in bed and be nursed back to health, but I promised myself I would actually attempt to start attending lectures and learning something…

On the bright side, I do go on holiday tomorrow! I’m going to do the last of my packing tonight, that’s if I get the chance to…

Leave a Reply

