Happy New Year!

It’s 2014 folks!

Like every single year, I’ve made New Year’s resolutions. Last year I said that I would actually take up exercise. I’d go running, I’d do sit ups to firm up my tummy. I would even think about joining the gym, or getting someone to be my running buddy.  I also said I would write a whole novel, but that never came about either. So I’m going to make those my resolutions yet again.

But I’m also going to be taking on a challenge, a challenge I have never attempted in all my life.

I’m going to read 100 books. Yes, you read that right. I’m taking on the 100 book challenge! From now til December 31st, 2014, I’m going to be reading 100 books, as well as the books I’ll be reading for university. You never know, it cold inspire a novel of my own! It’s very exciting!

Of course, I still will have to get some running gear…

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

