Santa Claus is Coming To Town!

It’s the night before Christmas! I’ve downloaded the NORAD app to track Santa (I do this every year, I guess it’s the child within) and am watching Polar Express like I tend to do every Christmas Eve ever since I was a girl munching crackers and cheese. I’ve got my Irish Cream on the rocks in one hand and just though I should wish all my lovely readers a very merry Christmas!

After all, I’ll be super busy opening presents, calling relatives that I don’t get to see, and spending time with the ones I do see, munching turkey and sipping wine, and having a good time. Christmas is one of my favourite times of year, as it’s all about spending time with loved ones, and being truly happy, for just one day of the year.

So, happy holidays, whatever you’re doing, and whoever with! I hope it’s filled with festive cheer!

Heidi

Leave a Reply

