I’m Home for Christmas!

I’m finally back in Hampshire!

It’s been a rather long few weeks as deadlines have reared their ugly heads, and Christmas festivities got busier. But yesterday I got on the train and endured the two hour journey back to Fareham. Today has been a very chilled out day as I’ve caught up on some much needed sleep whilst Josh went to a lecture, and I’ve enjoyed some television. Tomorrow I’m seeing Blitz, which will be very nice, as I haven’t seen him since August, and we don’t get to talk very often. I also would like to see some other people too, like my carer and maybe my old foster family if I get a chance to squeeze them in. Three weeks is a lot of time to fill, although I’ll obviously be busy over the festive period from 21st onwards. But I recon I’ll just about manage…

Leave a Reply

