Femme Shaun (Shaun of the Dead)

Finished my Shaun cosplay! I was going to go to a Cornetto Trilogy marathon on Thursday with some friends, but they all bailed out at the last minute. However, I now have a cosplay I can use in future for things like Eurogamer and London Comic Con (am considering going in October for my birthday). I took a couple of snaps of the ensemble for your approval. I will get Arthur Dent done at some point, but he might be a bit more effort, especially with the props. Being an Elizabeth Bennet from ‘Pride and Prejudice and Zombies’ is also a cosplay I’ve wanted to do for ages!

image

image

One thought on “Femme Shaun (Shaun of the Dead)

Leave a Reply

