31 Day Blog Challenge #14

image

If I won the lottery…

Well, I don’t play the lottery as I’m not very lucky, and would end up becoming pretty poor. However, there is always the ‘what if’ so I might as well get on with it!

I would first of all pay off social services and that debt I’ve accumulated. Then I would get my passport paid for, followed by a nice holiday to somewhere I would never get to go to otherwise. After that, I would get my reenactment wardrobe and kit done, and book the wedding and honeymoon and get that paid off. Then I would buy a house and a cat. I would then save the rest of the money to make a nest egg for any children Josh and I may end up with.

Leave a Reply

