31 Day Challenge #12

What’s in my fridge?

Considering that I don’t really own a fridge, it isn’t a question I can really answer.

Instead, I shall make this a ‘wildcard’ post. And what I mean by that is that I shall create a question and then answer it, simply because the question provided is one that I cannot feasibly answer.

What is my favourite non fiction book/series.

I say non fiction so as to make the question more specific, so I can’t ramble on too much!

I am a shameless Horrible Histories fan, and have been since I was seven years old. I had the entire collection of the original books and a lot of the specials that were bought for me by various foster carers and family. Unfortunately I had them stolen off of me by the abusive foster carers that I left at the age of fourteen, as they refused to give them back to me, even though a lot of them had my name written in them.

So I am putting the box set onto my Amazon wish list in hope someone will buy them for me for either my birthday or Christmas.

I sure don’t want much, aha!

Leave a Reply

