31 Day Blog Challenge #8

Today’s prompt is:

‘What is inside your handbag?’

Well, it depends. I don’t have a ‘handbag’ persay, as I don’t relly lug one around. I have a backpack that I take with me to work, and I pack a suitcase most weekends to take to Josh’s.

But, today is different as I go off to camp tonight. So, this is the list of contents of both my big bag, and my backpack.

Bag

Sleeping bag
Blanket
Pillow
Pajamas
Dolly shoes
Wash kit (wet wipes, toothbrush and toothpaste, anti bacteria gel, dry shampoo, hairbrush)
Change of modern clothes for Sunday
Underwear
Socks
Contact lenses, pot and fluid
Packed tea

Backpack

Fred
Pride and Prejudice
Wallet
Phone
Kindle
Charger
Headphones
Shift for costume
Dockyard id
Paperwork for financial stuff
Hairdryer

Day #9 will be a few days late as I am going away, but look forward to a post on Monday when I will be back!

Leave a Reply

