Knitting Progress

I knit as a hobby, and I showed you the beginnings of a blanket I am making to take with me to university. So, here it is in its latest form!

image

(My own image)

I decided to take the badges off because I felt that it didn’t look right for the blanket. I am just going to focus on getting the blanket done.

In the meantime, my box of wool is becoming bigger! It has come to the point where I have actually re-rolled the wool into proper balls to fit more of them into the box!

image

(My own image)

Even now I might be running low on room in th  box, as I have shoved my needles in there as well.

I had best get knitting then!

Leave a Reply

