About Writer’s Block

I wrote briefly about my slump in my first ever post, so I thought that I would write about the dreaded writer’s block.

Writer’s Block is the nastiest things in the whole wide world. I hate writer’s block, it is the epiphany of pure evil. For those who are not in the know, writer’s block is when a writer is physically unable to put pen to paper, they cannot put words together in a creative manner, even if they tried to. It does involve getting ideas, but sometimes you get to a point where you don’t know what to write next, and that leaves your mind all blocked up. 

So, not very fun then. 

HJ

x

Leave a Reply

